DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

  Delores Driskell

  PO Box 1569  

  Villa Rica, GA  30180

  PH:  770-807-9455 

  FAX: 770-217-7524  

  E-Mail: Delores.Driskell@nrlca.org
  Responsible All Zip Codes in the Atlanta District

  Primary 300-319 / 398


ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

​(Full Time)


   Nicky Phillips

  PO Box 3

  Bowdon, GA 30108

  Phone:  770-377-3294

  FAX:  770-217-0994

  E-Mail:  Nicky.Phillips@nrlca.org

  Responsible for GA Zip Codes: 301 / 302 / 318 / 319


  Vera Bruce

  PO Box 54

  Clermont, GA 30527

  Phone:  770-630-2621

  FAX:  770-217-1281

  E-Mail:  Vera.Bruce@nrlca.org

  Responsible for GA Zip Code: 300 / 305 / 306


  Faith Jones Olson

   PO Box 92

  Rydal, GA  30170

  Phone:  404-274-5823

  FAX:  866-286-8715

  E-Mail:  Faith.Olson@nrlca.org

  GA Zip Codes 300 / 301


 Chuck Strangward
  PO Box 1
  Poulan, GA  31781  
  PH:  229-575-6614
  FAX:  800-673-7983
  E-Mail:  Charles.Strangward @nrlca.org
  Responsible for  Zip Codes:  310 / 312  / 315​



​​

NATIONAL STEWARD SYSTEM


Georgia District


    ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(PART - TIME)


  Zenobia Carter

  PO Box 331

  Newborn, GA 30056-2043

  For:  Barnesville, Conyers, Hampton, Jackson,

Locust Grove,  Old National, Zebulon

  PH:  404-210-8955

  Zenobia.Carter@nrlca.org
 

  Robin Moody

​  PO Box 1690

​  Rincon, GA 31326

   Responsible for Zip Codes:  304 / 308 / 309

PH:  912-944-7004

Robin.Moody@nrlca.org

  


​​​​​​​​​

 ​AREA STEWARDS


  Sherry Anderson

  For:  Athens, Bethlehem, Colbert, Elberton,

            Greensboro, Hartwell, Jefferson, Madison,             

  Rutledge, Statham, Union Point,  Watkinsville

  PH:  770-601-6202

  sherry112470@gmail.com


  Dean Nelson

  For:  Ballground, Atl-Cumberland, Cedartown,

  Lindale, Kingston, Marietta, Rockmart, Taylorsville

  PH:  706-346-7282

  Dean.Nelson@nrlca.org


  Molly Veal

  For:  Buford, Dahlonega, Dawsonville,

  Flowery Branch, Lilburn, Pendergrass, Winder

  PH:  770-893-7158

  mollyveal70@yahoo.com

  

  Marlene Faulknor

  For:  Calhoun, Dalton, Flinstone, LyerlyRinggold, Summerville

  PH:  706-280-1460

  mfaulknor71@gmail.com


  Rochel Banks

  For:  Decatur, Doralville, Norcross, Northridge, Roswell

  PH:  770-335-4006

  RSW.Banks@gmail.com


  Debra Tucker

  For:  Claxton, Dublin, Glennville, Hazlehurst, Lyons,

 Metter, Reidsville, Statesboro, Tifton

  PH:  912-326-1792

  debratucker08@gmail.com


  Amanda Thompson

  For:  Guyton, Richmond Hill, Springfield, 

  Savannah-Southside & Oglethorpe Stations

  PH:  912-272-2922

  1thompson616@gmail.com