​​Gulf Atlantic District

  DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

  Kathy Brinson
  PO Box 13957
  Savannah, GA  31416
  Phone:  912-308-6730
  FAX:  912-335-3151
  E-Mail:  Kathleen.Brinson@nrlca.org
  Responsible for the Gulf Atlantic District, Primary 
 314

  

  ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

FULL TIME

  Chuck Strangward
  PO Box 1

  Poulan, GA  31781  

  Phone:  229-575-6614
  FAX:  800-673-7983
  E-Mail:  Charles.Strangward @nrlca.org
  Responsible for  Zip Codes:  310 / 312  / 318 / 319/ 398

 

  Marion Schroeter

  PO Box 65087

  Orange Park, FL  32065

  Phone:  904-403-3971

  FAX:  904-404-7845

  E-Mail:  Marion.Schroeter@nrlca.org

  Responsible for GA Zip Code: 315  

 

    ​ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(PART - TIME)

  Robin Moody

​  PO Box 1690

​  Rincon, GA 31326

  Phone: 912-944-7004

  E-Mail:  Robin.Moody@nrlca.org

  Responsible for Zip Codes:  304 / 308 / 309/ 313

  Chrystal Stanfield

 PO Box 3

 Wray, GA 31798-0003

 Phone:  912-660-1426

 E-Mail:  Chrystal.Stanfield@nrlca.org

 Responsible for GA Zip Codes: 316/317 

 Douglas, Dublin, Eatonton, Milledgeville


Tennessee District

      DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE 

      Von Dykstra

      PH:  731-584-4301

      Email:  Von.Dykstra@nrlca.org

      Responsible for Georgia Zip Code:  307


     


     

 Atlanta District

  DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

  Delores Driskell

  PO Box 1569  

  Villa Rica, GA  30180

  Phone:  770-807-9455 

  FAX: 770-217-7524  

  E-Mail:  Delores.Driskell@nrlca.org
  Responsible All Zip Codes in the Atlanta District

  Primary 302/303

    ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

 FULL TIME

  Nicky Phillips

  PO Box 3

  Bowdon, GA 30108

  Phone:  770-377-3294

  FAX:  770-217-0994

  E-Mail:  Nicky.Phillips@nrlca.org

  Responsible for GA Zip Codes: 301/302

  Vera Bruce

  PO Box 54

  Clermont, GA 30527

  Phone:  770-630-2621

  FAX:  770-217-1281

  E-Mail:  Vera.Bruce@nrlca.org

  Responsible for GA Zip Code: 305/306 and assist in 300

  Faith Jones Olson

   PO Box 92

  Rydal, GA  30170

  Phone:  404-274-5823

  FAX:  866-286-8715

  E-Mail:  Faith.Olson@nrlca.org

  GA Zip Codes 300/301


ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE 

PART TIME

  Zenobia Carter

  PO Box 331

  Newborn, GA 30056-2043

  Phone:  404-210-8955

  E-Mail:  Zenobia.Carter@nrlca.org

  Area Steward for the following offices:  Barnesville,

  Conyers, Hampton, Jackson, Locust Grove,

  Old National,   Zebulon

ATLANTA DISTRICT AREA STEWARDS

  ​​Donna Strickland

   Phone:  678-663-1065

   E-Mail:  dms814@aol.com

   Area Steward for the following offices:  Roswell,

   Norcross,   Powder Springs, Atlanta Cumberland,

   Marietta Sprayberry ​​

  Sherry Anderson

   Phone:  770-601-6202

   E-Mail:  sherry112470@gmail.com

   Area Steward for the following offices:  Athens, 

   Bethlehem, Colbert,  Elberton, Greensboro, Hartwell,  

  Jefferson, Madison,    Rutledge,   Statham, Union Point 

  Dean Nelson

  PH: 706-346-7282

   Area Steward for the following offices:  Ballground,

   Rockmart,  Rome,  Taylorsville

 Molly Veal

  PH: 770-893-7158

  Email:  Mollyveal70@yahoo.com

  Area Steward for the following offices: Buford,

  Dahlonega, Dawsonville, ​ Flowery Branch, Gainesville,

  Lilburn, Pendergrass, Winder