​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 AREA STEWARDS


   Molly Veal

  For:  Buford, Dahlonega, Dawsonville,

  Flowery Branch, Lilburn, Pendergrass, Statham, Winder

  PH:  770-893-7158

  Molly.Veal@nrlca.org


Debra Tatum

For: Blackshear, Folkston, Jesup, 

Nahunta, Woodbine

PH:  912-387-3419

Debra.Tatum@nrlca.org




ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

Part-time


  Rochel Banks
PO Box 63
Buford, GA 30515
PH:  770-324-5230

FAX: 844-425-4440

E-mail:  Rochel.Banks@nrlca.org
  For:  Decatur, Doraville, Grayson, Loganville,
Norcross, Northridge, Roswell,
Snellville, Stone Mountain
  Rochel.Banks@nrlca.org




DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

  Delores Driskell

  PO Box 1569  

  Villa Rica, GA  30180

  PH:  770-807-9455 

  FAX: 770-217-7524  

  E-Mail: Delores.Driskell@nrlca.org
 

​​​

NATIONAL STEWARD SYSTEM

Georgia District


​​​​​​

    ​ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

Vera Bruce
 
PO Box 54
  Clermont, GA 30527
  Phone:  770-630-2621
  FAX:  770-217-1281
  E-Mail:  Vera.Bruce@nrlca.org
GA Zip Code: 300 / 305 / 306


  Faith Jones Olson
   
PO Box 92
  Rydal, GA  30171
  Phone:  404-274-5823
  FAX:  866-286-8715
  E-Mail:  Faith.Olson@nrlca.org
  GA Zip Codes 300 / 301


Zenobia Carter
PO Box 331
​Newborn, GA 30056-2043
For:  Barnesville, Conyers, Hampton, Jackson,
Locust Grove, Old National, Zebulon
PH:  404-210-8955
FAX:  888-464-8955
​Zenobia.Carter@nrlca.org

Zip Codes:  310 / 312

Debra Tucker

PO Box  582

Hazlehurst, GA 31539

For:  Claxton, Dublin, Glennville, Hazlehurst,
Lyons, Metter, Reidsville, Statesboro, Tifton
PH:  912-675-5807
Debra.Tucker@nrlca.org

Zip Code:  315


Dean Nelson

PO Box 429

Kingston, GA 30145

For:  Atl-Cumberland, Ballground, Cedartown,

Columbus, Douglasville, Fairburn, Fayetteville,

Lindale, Kingston, Marietta, Midland, Newnan,

Rockmart, Sharpsburg, Taylorsville

PH:  706-513-7210

Dean.Nelson@nrlca.org  


Chuck Strangward​
Phone:  229-850-0562
E-Mail:  Chuck.Strangward@nrlca.org
GA Zip Codes: 317 / 318 / 319 / 398